Allentoff Music

A Leading Voice in the Music Publishing Industry Since 2006



Check out 

Allentoff Music's


 New Releases!



Allentoff Music Announces the Release of 

"People" from Funny Girl by Jule Styne and Bob Merrill 

Officially licensed from Alfred Publishing and Chappell & Co. Inc., this new signature arrangement for Voice and Orchestra was written by ASCAP/ASMAC composer Jonathan Allentoff. Click here to learn more and purchase this arrangement!




Allentoff Music Presents HollywoodGreat American Songbook Collections



Related image